Monday, February 28, 2011

Hello from Melissa

Hi everyone,

I'm Melissa. I'm 7 years old, and I'm in second grade. I live in Siberia, Russia. I like to play with my dolls, and Astra, my dog. I enjoy coloring and playing store and restaurant. I love ice skating and sliding down my snow slide and being on my snow fort.

My mom is Tami, and my sister is Ashley. We are all doing this challenge together. I wanted to join to spend time exercising with my mom and sister, and have my own dog ticker.

Someday, I want to learn to play the violin, and be a seamstress.


4 comments:

Donna said...

Melissa, your comment came through in wingdings, so you need to go back and choose another font so we can read it! :-} Regardless, welcome, we're glad you've joined us. It's great to set habits now while you are young. It will save you a lot of grief when you are old!

Charlie said...

Great job, Melissa! You sound like you know exactly what you want to do when you grow up.

We are so excited that you joined. Just like Donna said, setting good habbits now, will help you when you get older.

You and your mom can motivate each other. That is so good.

God Bless You.

Dani Joy said...

Yay! that´s great you can do this with your Mom and sister! I am so happy to have you join us.

Exercise is something we need for the rest of our lives.

Love your little dog ticker too!

Springing right along with you,

Dani Joy

Dani Joy said...

I love your pictures!

How do you like living in Siberia? I am sure you could tell so many stories!

Dani Joy